Home State किसानों का प्रदर्शन: 4 घंटे हाईवे रोका, 9 को सीएम आवास घेरेंगे

किसानों का प्रदर्शन: 4 घंटे हाईवे रोका, 9 को सीएम आवास घेरेंगे


Rohtak6 hours in the past

  • Copy hyperlink

Farmers staged a sit-in strike on the Panipat-Rohtak highway close to the Brahmanwas.

The farmers’ opposition to the three agricultural legal guidelines just isn’t taking a reputation. On Thursday, farmers blocked the National Highway Panipat-Rohtak for about 4 hours close to the Brahmanwas within the district. The protesters had been demanding repeal of agricultural legal guidelines, withdrawal of electrical energy invoice 2020 and withdrawal of lawsuits on farmers.

Kisan Sabha district president Preet Singh mentioned {that a} name for a 4-hour shutdown towards agricultural legal guidelines was referred to as on the decision of the All India Kisan Sangharsh Coordination Committee, a joint discussion board of greater than 250 farmer organizations within the nation. The needy was not stopped on this. Kisan Sabha state secretary Sumit Singh mentioned that now on November 9, farmers from all around the state will attain Karnal to encircle the CM home. On 26-27 November referred to as Delhi Chalo. It was presided over by Sube Singh Hooda.

False circumstances are being made towards farmers
Kisan Sabha state head Phool Singh Shyokand mentioned that the federal government was indignant on the opposition of the farmers. That is why false circumstances are being made towards the farmers. The Kisan Sabha has demanded the withdrawal of false prosecutions made on the farmers throughout the state. The Kisan Sabha has additionally condemned the central authorities for taking revenge motion with Punjab.

These farmer leaders addressed the gathering
The gathering was organized by Satyavan of Bharatiya Kisan Union (Chadhuni), District President of Bharatiya Kisan Union, Jai Bhagwan Pahlwan, Anil Ballu of Kisan Union (Ambavata), Khidwali Sarpanch Om Prakash, Capt. Shamsher Malik, State Deputy Prime Minister Sandeep Singh of People’s Youth Council, Toll Hatao Sangharsh Virendra of the committee, Rambhaj Omprakash Khidwali, Naresh Malik, Khemchand, Omprakash Kadian, Atar Singh Hooda, Rajkumar Ghadauthi, Balwan Chandi, Umed Singh Kharanti addressed.


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here