Home Nation वेलोसिटी vs ट्रेलब्लेजर्स LIVE: मिताली की कप्तानी वाली टीम वेलोसिटी ने टॉस...

वेलोसिटी vs ट्रेलब्लेजर्स LIVE: मिताली की कप्तानी वाली टीम वेलोसिटी ने टॉस जीता, पहले बैटिंग का फैसला


Sharjah3 minutes in the past

  • Copy hyperlink

Trailblazers captain Smriti Mandhana and Velocity captain Mithali Raj through the toss.

The girls’s T20 Challenge, the second match of the third season of the ladies’s IPL, is being performed in Sharjah between Mithali Raj’s Velocity and Smriti Mandhana’s Trailblazers. Velocity gained the toss and determined to bat first. Velocity wants only one win to safe a spot within the ultimate. At the identical time, that is the primary match of the Trailblazers within the event, so she want to begin her marketing campaign with a win.

A change in velocity
Velocity made a change of their group. Manali Dakshin was not named within the taking part in eleven for this match. In his place, Ms. Divyadarshini was given an opportunity within the group.

Foreign gamers in each groups
Danielle White, Sun Luce, Leg Kasparek and Jahanara Alam are overseas gamers in Velocity. At the identical time, the Trailblazers are overseas gamers like Deandra Dottin, Nathakan Chantham, Salma Khatoon and Sophie Ecclestone.

Both groups
Shefali Verma, Daniele Waite, Mithali Raj (Captain), Veda Krishnamurthy, Sushma Verma (Wicketkeeper), Sun Luce, Shikha Pandey, Ms. Divyadarshini, Leg Kasparek, Ekta Bisht and Jahanara Alam.

Trailblazers: Smriti Mandhana (captain), Deandra Dottin, Richa Ghosh (wicketkeeper), Deepti Sharma, Dayalan Hemlata, Harleen Deol, Nathakan Chantham, Salma Khatoon, Sophie Ecclestone, Rajeshwari Gaikwad and Jhulan Goswami.

Velocity gained the primary match
On Wednesday, Velocity beat Supernovas by 5 wickets within the first match of the event. This is Velocity’s first win in opposition to Supernovas. Batting first, Supernovas gave Velocity a goal of 127 runs. Which Velocity achieved with one ball remaining.

The Velocity was defeated by the Trailblazers final season.
Last season, when the 2 groups went head to head, the Trailblazers had been overwhelmed by Velocity by 3 wickets. The Trailblazers, batting first, gave a goal of 113 runs, which Velocity had achieved on the lack of 7 wickets.

Both groups didn’t win the title
Both Velocity and the Trailblazers groups await their first titles. Velocity made it to the finals final season. Where he suffered a 4-wicket defeat by the hands of Supernova. At the identical time, the Trailblazers had been defeated by Supernova by 3 wickets in the one match in 2018.


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here